Keith and David are Fabulous Psychics!
Menu

The last 10 Reviews

Free Reading Reviewed by Chanelle K. on April 28, 2017.

I really enjoyed the reading from you guys and know that you've put alot of hard work into it.I am so keen to find out more information. Everything right now that is going on is so true. So thank you and I'm slowly making progression and doing what you've asked me to. Good guidance 😊


Rating: 5 Star Rating: Recommended
Free Reading Reviewed by Simone H. on April 27, 2017.

Amazing reading. Everything was so spot on, it made me very emotional and made things a little clearer for me. I'm so thankful, and will definitely come back for more readings. All the love, Simone H.


Rating: 5 Star Rating: Recommended
Free Reading Reviewed by Zio O. on April 20, 2017.

Your Reading was so touching and helpful. :) Thank you very much.


Rating: 5 Star Rating: Recommended
Love Reading Reviewed by Kathryn T. on April 13, 2017.

Hi Keith and David

I have had three readings from yourselves and they have all been spot on.

In addition, I took your advice on my relationship problems and they have worked. I have shown my partner patience, love and affection. It worked we are together and enjoying fantastic sex (that was never a problem) but there is an added intimacy to our relationship.

I am now experiencing doubts in my career and you know intuitively. Also, I have taken action and I am now more pro-active and solving all my financial, career and love problems.

Many, many thanks,

You are the real deal. I am not short in the physic department myself as you well know.

All my love,

Kathy


Rating: 5 Star Rating: Recommended
Complete Reading Reviewed by Alexia J. on April 10, 2017.

Absolutely brilliantLaughing, Keith and David are the real deal. Totally spot on with my reading and instead of just saying this will happen ect they helped me understand how to manage the changes ahead. Very happy with my reading. Thank you Keith and David <3


Rating: 5 Star Rating: Recommended
Complete Reading Reviewed by Liis K. on March 30, 2017.

Hi, everyone! Well, the reading from Keith and David was really something, I was a bit sceptical at first but trusted my intuition and was encouraged by their accurate free reading to order also a full reading. You have to take some chances in life, otherwise it wouldn't be called living, or? :) It gave me some really good insights about life and inspired me to follow on the direction that I am currently on and learn some great pointers on how to handle some challenges and adjust my attitude.
Rating: 5 Star Rating: Recommended

Free Reading Reviewed by Georgina S. on March 24, 2017.

Amazing made me really think about my life and make a change Eveything was spot on!


Rating: 5 Star Rating: Recommended
Free Reading Reviewed by nerissa R. on March 16, 2017.

Awesome


Rating: 3 Star Rating: Recommended
Free Reading Reviewed by Nhlanhla N. on March 15, 2017.

Thank you for the free reading,its really an eye opening.I'm so amazed. Thank so much.


Rating: 4 Star Rating: Recommended
Free Reading Reviewed by Nhlanhla N. on March 15, 2017.

Thank you for the free reading,its really an eye opening.I'm so amazed. Thank so much.


Rating: 4 Star Rating: Recommended

 

Do you want to share your impressions after your free reading? If so, please submit a review.