Keith and David are Fabulous Psychics!
Menu

The last 10 Reviews

Free Reading Reviewed by Annice T. on December 3, 2018.

I'm very happy with the free reading provided by Keith and David. The advice they provided in the reading was very helpful in general and I appreciated their kind words and encouragement. In the future I hope to get some more readings done by Keith and David. Much love and light, Annice xoxoxoxo


Rating: 5 Star Rating: Recommended
Love Reading Reviewed by Glynnis S. on September 30, 2018.

it was ok


Rating: 3 Star Rating: Recommended
Love Reading Reviewed by Heike K. on September 5, 2018.

I am very satisfied with the Reading. I was afraid that I would get some useless Reading. But the Reading is actually very helpful.I can recomend Keith and David.


Rating: 5 Star Rating: Recommended
Free Reading Reviewed by Carolann Y. on April 15, 2018.

I love the reading and can not wait for somethings to come true .


Rating: 5 Star Rating: Recommended
Complete Reading Reviewed by solbeena H. on November 14, 2017.

Not like my previous experiences with other psychics before, as time went on interacting with them, I learned their hearts and minds are in right place and they are what they are as they say. I had psychics who were paid to misguide me from people who wanted to take advantage of me in the past, or misguided me with their lack of ability that they wouldn't admit about and didn't want to correct it but ended up with putting blames on me with lame excuses. Keith and David are honest and they are the best psychics I've ever encountered last 3 decades. Without your having foreseen me and my cat getting put out at street with the deceptive and selfish realtors of which you didn't tell me at the time of it, I wouldn't have been able to prevent it. Thank you.


Rating: 5 Star Rating: Recommended
Love Reading Reviewed by Margret D. on August 3, 2017.

I have got 1 free reading and 1 love reading. In the beginning, I hesitaded much and was even a bit afraid if I was doing something wrong. I have not read it properly yet..I still reed and interprets the text but have already got a good feeling inside..much because of what they wrote about me that K&D could not know about and not so many other people either. I have received advice whitch feel very vise and inightful and I have already begun to follow these.:) I really want to recommend a reading from Keith & David.


Rating: 5 Star Rating: Recommended
Free Reading Reviewed by David A. on July 27, 2017.

Hi Dave and Keith, I am pretty much a skeptic as the intertnet is full of scams. I did receive your free reading which upset me a lot. However that is life. you also mentioned to me in my reading about certain events that will happen on various dates,which i will wait for if it comes to fruition. Then i will request an actual reading.


Rating: 3 Star Rating: Recommended
Complete Reading Reviewed by Sibaza D. on July 22, 2017.

Hello Believe it or not,Im not trying to be biased here but be honest.I have tried many scam psychics who were vague about my what the future holds for me,when I tried these two people,David and Keith I was very sceptical,but their free readind was on point.Thank u guys & God bless u!


Rating: 5 Star Rating: Recommended
Luck Reading Reviewed by cc C. on July 4, 2017.

I rec'd the readings about a week time, I just read it over, thank you for yr good reading that enable me to strengthen myself. Besides that, the most surprise that you guys are reading my personal diary.It is so amazing. I know finally I shall be success very soon. Thank you. God bless.


Rating: 5 Star Rating: Recommended
Free Reading Reviewed by Chanelle K. on April 28, 2017.

I really enjoyed the reading from you guys and know that you've put alot of hard work into it.I am so keen to find out more information. Everything right now that is going on is so true. So thank you and I'm slowly making progression and doing what you've asked me to. Good guidance  :-)


Rating: 5 Star Rating: Recommended

 

Do you want to share your impressions after your free reading? If so, please submit a review.